Department of Radiation Oncology

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Radiation Oncology

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Oleg Andreev
Adjunct Professor of Radiation Oncology
oleg_andreev@brown.edu
(401) 444-8402
Matthew D Belley
Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
matthew_belley@brown.edu
(401) 444-6257
James M Brindle
Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
james_brindle@brown.edu
(401) 444-8402
Ahmed A Chaudhary
Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
ahmed_chaudhary@brown.edu
Thomas Dipetrillo
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
thomas_dipetrillo_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-8311
Jaroslaw T Hepel
Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
jaroslaw_hepel@brown.edu
(401) 444-8311
Donald R Joyce
Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
donald_joyce_md@brown.edu
(401) 521-9700
Timothy Kinsella
Professor of Radiation Oncology
timothy_kinsella@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Kara L Leonard
Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
kara_leonard@brown.edu
(401) 444-7452
Fenghong Liu
Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
fenghong_liu@brown.edu
(401) 444-4251
Nicklas B Oldenburg
Clinical Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
nicklas_b_oldenburg@brown.edu
Michael J Price
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology (Clinical)
michael_price1@brown.edu
(401) 444-4093
M Y Puthawala
Clinical Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
m_puthawala@brown.edu
(401) 444-4251
Kathy Radie-Keane
Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
kathy_radie-keane@brown.edu
Lawrence E Reinstein
Adjunct Professor of Radiation Oncology
lawrence_reinstein@brown.edu
(401) 525-6495
Yana K Reshetnyak
Adjunct Professor of Radiation Oncology
yana_reshetnyak@brown.edu
(401) 874-2060
Mark J Rivard
Adjunct Professor of Radiation Oncology
mark_rivard@brown.edu
(401) 636-1680
Sarah Thurman
Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
sarah_thurman@brown.edu
(401) 521-9700
Scott A Triedman
Clinical Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology
scott_triedman@brown.edu
(401) 521-9700
David E Wazer
Professor of Radiation Oncology, Chair of Radiation Oncology
david_wazer_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-8311