Department of Orthopaedics

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Orthopaedics

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Roy K Aaron
Professor of Orthopaedics, Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
roy_aaron@brown.edu
(401) 274-9660
Edward Akelman
Vincent Zecchino, MD Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Professor of Orthopaedics, Chair of Orthopaedics
edward_akelman@brown.edu
(401) 457-1512
Valentin Antoci
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
valentin_antoci@brown.edu
Michel A Arcand
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
michel_arcand@brown.edu
(401) 351-6200
Michael J Belanger
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
michael_belanger@brown.edu
(401) 351-6200
Bahar Bilgen
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
bahar_bilgen@brown.edu
Brad D Blankenhorn
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
brad_blankenhorn@brown.edu
(401) 868-4249
Steven L Blazar
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
steven_blazar@brown.edu
(401) 722-2400
Thomas F Bliss
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
thomas_bliss@brown.edu
(401) 831-4110
Christopher T Born
Intrepid Heroes Professor of Orthopedic Surgery, Professor of Orthopaedics
christopher_born@brown.edu
(401) 457-1562
Qian Chen
Michael G. Ehrlich, MD Professor of Orthopedic Research, Professor of Medical Science
qian_chen@brown.edu
(401) 444-5676
Yupeng Chen
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
yupeng_chen@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Joseph Crisco
Henry F. Lippitt Professor of Orthopedics, Professor of Engineering (Research)
joseph_crisco@brown.edu
(401) 444-4231
Aristides Cruz
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
aristides_cruz@brown.edu
(401) 330-1430
John K Czerwein
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
john_czerwein@brown.edu
(401) 351-6200
Alan H Daniels
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
alan_daniels@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Eric M Darling
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Graduate Program Director for the Biomedical Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering, Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
eric_darling@brown.edu
(401) 863-6818
Manuel F Dasilva
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
manuel_dasilva@brown.edu
(401) 884-9838
Edmund T Dosremedios
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
edmund_dosremedios@brown.edu
(401) 861-8830
Vickie R Driver
Professor of Orthopaedics (Clinical)
vickie_driver@brown.edu
(253) 691-9197
Craig P Eberson
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
craig_p_eberson@brown.edu
(401) 457-1550
Michael G Ehrlich
Vincent Zecchino, MD Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Professor of Orthopaedics
michael_ehrlich@brown.edu
(401) 444-5895
Andrew R Evans
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
andrew_evans@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Paul Fadale
Professor of Orthopaedics
paul_fadale@brown.edu
(401) 457-1538
Braden C Fleming
Lucy Lippitt Professor of Orthopedics, Professor of Engineering
braden_fleming@brown.edu
(401) 444-5444
John A Froehlich
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics (Clinical)
john_froehlich@brown.edu
(401) 457-1525
Dioscaris Garcia
Instructor in Orthopaedics (Research), Instructor in Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
dioscaris_garcia@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Courtney N Gleason
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Clinical)
courtney_gleason@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Christopher J Got
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
christopher_got@brown.edu
(401) 457-2121
Steven N Graff
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
steven_graff_md@brown.edu
(401) 722-2400
Andrew Green
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
andrew_green_md@brown.edu
Yingjie Guan
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
yingjie_guan@brown.edu
(401) 793-8316
Todd E Handel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
todd_handel@brown.edu
(401) 305-5280
Roman A Hayda
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
roman_hayda@brown.edu
(401) 457-1554
Howard S Hirsch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
howard_hirsch@brown.edu
(401) 722-2400
Michael J Hulstyn
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
michael_hulstyn@brown.edu
Chathuraka T Jayasuriya
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
chathuraka_jayasuriya@brown.edu
(401) 444-8993
Derek R Jenkins
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
derek_jenkins@brown.edu
(401) 453-9032
Julie Katarincic
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
julie_katarincic@brown.edu
(401) 457-2124
Peter K Kriz
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Clinical), Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
peter_kriz@brown.edu
(401) 421-6481
Olin D Liang
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Research), Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
olin_liang@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Richard S Limbird
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
richard_limbird@brown.edu
(401) 453-1570
Phillip R Lucas
Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
phillip_lucas@brown.edu
(401) 457-1565
Jason T Machan
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Associate Professor of Surgery (Research), Associate Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
jason_machan@brown.edu
James O Maher
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
james_maher_iii@brown.edu
(401) 849-6868
Douglas C Moore
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
douglas_moore@brown.edu
(401) 444-8904
Jon A Mukand
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
jon_a_mukand@brown.edu
(401) 456-3939
Martha Murray
Adjunct Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
martha_murray@brown.edu
(617) 355-7132
Brett D Owens
Professor of Orthopaedics
brett_owens@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Mark A Palumbo
Professor of Orthopaedics
mark_palumbo_md@brown.edu
(401) 457-1595
John R Parziale
Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
john_parziale@brown.edu
James T Pascalides
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
james_pascalides@brown.edu
(401) 861-8830
E S Paxton
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
e_paxton@brown.edu
(401) 444-5895
Alexander P Robertson
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
alexander_robertson@brown.edu
Jerrold N Rosenberg
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
jerrold_rosenberg@brown.edu
(401) 453-5030
Lee Rubin
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
lee_rubin@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Jonathan R Schiller
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
jonathan_schiller@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Robert M Shalvoy
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
robert_m_shalvoy@brown.edu
Louis R Simeone
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
louis_simeone@brown.edu
(401) 331-8873
Eui Young So
Instructor in Orthopaedics (Research)
eui_young_so@brown.edu
(401) 444-5895
Patricia M Solga
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
patricia_solga@brown.edu
(401) 457-1545
Richard M Terek
Professor of Orthopaedics
richard_terek@brown.edu
(401) 457-1555
Kimberly A Waller
Instructor in Orthopaedics (Research)
kimberly_waller@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Eric F Walsh
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
eric_walsh@brown.edu
(401) 722-2400
Lei Wei
Associate Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
lei_wei@brown.edu
(401) 793-8384
Arnold-Peter Weiss
Professor of Orthopaedics
arnold-peter_weiss@brown.edu
(401) 863-2149
Bethany J Wilcox
Instructor in Orthopaedics (Research)
bethany_wilcox@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Wentian Yang
Associate Professor of Medicine, Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
wentian_yang@brown.edu
(401) 444-5956
Hongchuan Yu
Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
hongchuan_yu@brown.edu
(401) 793-8387