Department of Neuroscience

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Neuroscience

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Carlos Aizenman
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
carlos_aizenman-stern@brown.edu
(401) 863-6015
Wael Asaad
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
wael_asaad@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Gilad Barnea
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
gilad_barnea@brown.edu
(401) 863-3126
Patrick Bedard
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
patrick_bedard@brown.edu
(401) 863-1258
David M Berson
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Medical Science, Chair of Neuroscience
david_berson@brown.edu
(401) 863-2555
Lucien J Bienenstock
Associate Professor of Neuroscience, Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics
lucien_bienenstock@brown.edu
(401) 863-1195
Barry W Connors
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Neuroscience, Professor of Medical Science
barry_connors@brown.edu
(401) 863-2982
Scott J Cruikshank
Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
scott_cruikshank@brown.edu
(401) 863-7597
Theresa M Desrochers
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
theresa_desrochers@brown.edu
(401) 863-7126
John P Donoghue
Henry Merritt Wriston Professor of Neuroscience
john_donoghue@brown.edu
(401) 863-2701
Justin R Fallon
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
justin_fallon@brown.edu
(401) 863-9308
Anne C Hart
Professor of Neuroscience, NIH Graduate Partnership Program (NIH GPP) Director
anne_hart@brown.edu
(401) 863-2822
Alexander Jaworski
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
alexander_jaworski@brown.edu
(401) 863-1963
Stephanie R Jones
Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
stephanie_jones@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Julie Kauer
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Neuroscience
julie_kauer@brown.edu
(401) 863-9803
Karla Kaun
Robert and Nancy Carney Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
karla_kaun@brown.edu
(401) 863-5825
Monica Linden
Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience
monica_linden@brown.edu
(401) 863-5192
Diane Lipscombe
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of the Brown Institute for Brain Science (BIBS)
diane_lipscombe@brown.edu
(401) 863-1092
Christopher I Moore
Professor of Neuroscience
christopher_moore@brown.edu
(401) 863-1054
Samuel Neymotin
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
samuel_neymotin@brown.edu
Michael A Paradiso
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Neuroscience
michael_paradiso@brown.edu
(401) 863-1159
Robert L Patrick
Associate Professor of Medical Science
robert_patrick@brown.edu
(401) 863-2630
Carl Saab
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Research), Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
carl_saab@brown.edu
(401) 444-4290
Jerome Sanes
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of MRI Facility
jerome_sanes@brown.edu
(401) 863-2523
David Sheinberg
Professor of Neuroscience, Graduate Program Director of the Neuroscience Graduate Program
david_sheinberg@brown.edu
(401) 863-9575
Andrea M Simmons
Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
andrea_simmons@brown.edu
(401) 863-2283
James A Simmons
Professor of Biology
james_simmons@brown.edu
(401) 863-1542
John J Stein
Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience
john_j_stein@brown.edu
(401) 863-2263
Wilson Truccolo
Pablo J. Salame '88 Goldman Sachs Assistant Professor of Computational Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
wilson_truccolo@brown.edu
(401) 863-2261
Carlos E Vargas-Irwin
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
carlos_vargas_irwin@brown.edu
(401) 863-1874
Edward G Walsh
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
edward_walsh@brown.edu
(401) 863-6525
Michael S Worden
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
michael_worden@brown.edu
(401) 863-6305