Department of Neurology

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Neurology

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Umer Akbar
Assistant Professor of Neurology
umer_akbar@brown.edu
Motasem A Al-Yacoub
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Neurology
010023045@brown.edu
(401) 724-4100
Douglas Anthony
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurology
douglas_anthony@brown.edu
Jacob R Berger
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
jacob_berger@brown.edu
(401) 273-7100
Andrew S Blum
Professor of Neurology
andrew_blum@brown.edu
(401) 444-4364
Christina A Blum
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
christina_blum@brown.edu
(401) 793-2500
William D Brown
Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical), Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
william_douglas_brown@brown.edu
(774) 901-5504
Jonathan F Cahill
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
jonathan_cahill@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Joseph Centofanti
Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology
joseph_centofanti1@brown.edu
(401) 944-9559
Victoria C Chang
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
victoria_chang@brown.edu
(401) 273-7100
Rocco A Chiappini
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Neurology
rocco_chiappini@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Shawna M Cutting
Assistant Professor of Neurology
shawna_cutting@brown.edu
(4401) 444-4000
Lori Daiello
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Research), Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice (Research)
lori_daiello@brown.edu
(401) 444-3337
Gina M Deck
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
gina_deck@brown.edu
John E Donahue
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Associate Professor of Neurology
john_donahue@brown.edu
Heinrich Elinzano
Assistant Professor of Neurology
heinrich_elinzano@brown.edu
(401) 444-7740
Antoniu L Fantana
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Neurology
antoniu_fantana@brown.edu
Joseph H Friedman
Professor of Neurology
joseph_friedman@brown.edu
(401) 455-6669
Michael A Friedman
Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology
michael_friedman_2@brown.edu
(401) 277-0700
Karen L Furie
Samuel I. Kennison, M.D., and Bertha S. Kennison Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Professor of Neurology, Chair of Neurology
karen_furie@brown.edu
(401) 444-8795
Norman M Gordon
Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology
norman_gordon@brown.edu
(401) 431-1860
Preeti Gupta
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical), Assistant Professor of Medical Science (Clinical)
preeti_gupta@brown.edu
(401) 444-8450
Richard A Haas
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
richard_haas@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Sajeev Handa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine, Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology
sajeev_handa_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-3985
Renee Hickey
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
renee_hickey@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Mahesh V Jayaraman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Neurology, Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
mahesh_jayaraman@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Gary D Johnson
Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
gary_johnson_md@brown.edu
(401) 431-9017
Rich Jones
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Associate Professor of Neurology
richard_jones@brown.edu
(401) 444-1943
Joel M Kaufman
Clinical Professor of Neurology
joel_kaufman@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Karen L Kerman
Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical), Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
karen_kerman@brown.edu
W C Lafrance
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Associate Professor of Neurology
william_lafrance_jr@brown.edu
Han-Kyu Lee
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Research)
han-kyu_lee@brown.edu
(401) 444-8795
Albert C Lo
Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology, Adjunct Associate Professor of Epidemiology
albert_lo@brown.edu
(401) 273-7100
David E Mandelbaum
Professor of Neurology, Professor of Pediatrics
david_mandelbaum@brown.edu
(401) 444-4345
Ryan A McTaggart
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neurology
ryan_mctaggart@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Michelle L Mellion
Assistant Professor of Neurology
michelle_weber@brown.edu
(401) 729-2483
Stephen T Mernoff
Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
stephen_mernoff@brown.edu
(401) 457-3059
Alexander Mohler
Assistant Professor of Neurology
alexander_mohler@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Brian R Ott
Professor of Neurology
brian_ott@brown.edu
(401) 444-5745
N S Potter
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
steve_potter@brown.edu
Henry Querfurth
Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology
henry_querfurth@brown.edu
(401) 444-6648
Syed A Rizvi
Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
syed_rizvi@brown.edu
(401) 444-3799
Julie L Roth
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Medical Science
julie_roth@brown.edu
(401) 444-4364
Ali Saad
Assistant Professor of Neurology
ali_saad@brown.edu
(401) 444-5055
George M Sachs
Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
george_sachs_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-8761
Stephen P Salloway
Professor of Neurology, Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
stephen_salloway@brown.edu
(401) 455-6403
Uzma Sharif
Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical), Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
uzma_sharif@brown.edu
(401) 444-8771
Brian Silver
Professor of Neurology
brian_silver@brown.edu
(401) 444-8806
Peter Snyder
Professor of Neurology (Research)
peter_snyder@brown.edu
(401) 444-4117
Kara Stavros
Assistant Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
kara_stavros1@brown.edu
(401) 444-6899
William M Stone
Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology
william_stone@brown.edu
(401) 351-3312
Erica M Szabados
Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology
erica_szabados@brown.edu
(401) 944-9559
Charlene A Tate
Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology
charlene_tate@brown.edu
(401) 444-4364
Bradford B Thompson
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
bradford_thompson@brown.edu
(401) 444-8362
Ashley E Webb
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Assistant Professor of Neurology
ashley_webb@brown.edu
(401) 863-6840
Linda C Wendell
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Medical Science, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
linda_wendell@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Shadi Yaghi
Assistant Professor of Neurology
shadi_yaghi@brown.edu
(401) 444-02903