Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Roy K Aaron
Professor of Orthopaedics, Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
roy_aaron@brown.edu
(401) 274-9660
Mostafa Analoui
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
mostafa_analoui@brown.edu
Sasha H Bakhru
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
sasha_bakhru@brown.edu
(401) 863-3171
Wayne D Bowen
Upjohn Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biology, Chair of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
wayne_bowen@brown.edu
(401) 863-3253
Barrett W Bready
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
barrett_bready@brown.edu
(401) 861-9770
Deborah M Ciombor
Associate Professor of Surgery (Research), Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
deborah_ciombor@brown.edu
(401) 444-5331
Vicki L Colvin
Vernon K. Krieble Professor of Chemistry and Engineering, Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
vicki_colvin@brown.edu
(401) 863-3325
Kareen L Coulombe
Assistant Professor of Engineering, Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
kareen_coulombe@brown.edu
(401) 863-2318
Eric M Darling
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Graduate Program Director for the Biomedical Engineering Program, Associate Professor of Engineering, Associate Professor of Orthopaedics
eric_darling@brown.edu
(401) 863-6818
Michelle R Dawson
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
michelle_dawson@brown.edu
(401) 863-6829
Nicolas L Fawzi
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
nicolas_fawzi@brown.edu
(401) 863-5232
Senthil K Ganesan
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
senthil_ganesan@brown.edu
(401) 863-6084
Dioscaris Garcia
Instructor in Orthopaedics (Research), Instructor in Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
dioscaris_garcia@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Moses Goddard
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
moses_goddard@brown.edu
(401) 241-0429
Chi-Ming Hai
Professor of Medical Science
chi-ming_hai@brown.edu
(401) 863-3288
Karen M Harnett
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
karen_harnett@brown.edu
Edward Hawrot
Alva O. Way University Professor of Medical Science, Associate Dean of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
edward_hawrot@brown.edu
(401) 863-1034
Diane Hoffman-Kim
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Associate Professor of Engineering
diane_hoffman-kim@brown.edu
(401) 863-9395
Daniel J Holmander
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
daniel_holmander@brown.edu
Diana M Horrigan
Lecturer in Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
diana_horrigan@brown.edu
(401) 863-5014
Donald C Jackson
Professor Emeritus of Medical Science, Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
donald_jackson@brown.edu
(401) 863-2373
Yong S Jong
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
yong_jong1@brown.edu
Julie Kauer
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Neuroscience
julie_kauer@brown.edu
(401) 863-9803
David J Livingston
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
david_livingston@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Jason T Machan
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Associate Professor of Surgery (Research), Associate Professor of Orthopaedics (Research)
jason_machan@brown.edu
Donald J Marsh
Frank L. Day Professor Emeritus of Biology, Dean Emeritus of Medicine and Biological Sciences, Professor Emeritus of Medical Science, Professor of Medical Science (Research)
donald_marsh@brown.edu
(401) 863-1619
John Marshall
Professor of Medical Science
john_marshall@brown.edu
(401) 863-2574
Edith Mathiowitz
Graduate Program Director for the Biotechnology Graduate Program, Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Engineering
edith_mathiowitz@brown.edu
(401) 863-1358
Stefan McDonough
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
stefan_mcdonough@brown.edu
(401) 313-6554
Jeffrey R Morgan
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Engineering
jeffrey_morgan@brown.edu
(401) 863-9879
Mandar T Naik
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
mandar_naik@brown.edu
(401) 863-5366
Elena Oancea
Associate Professor of Medical Science
elena_oancea@brown.edu
(401) 863-6116
Mahasin Osman
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
mahasin_osman@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Mengia Pedotti
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
mengia_pedotti@brown.edu
(401) 863-1429
Wolfgang Peti
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
wolfgang_peti@brown.edu
(401) 863-6084
Jacquelyn Y Schell
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology (Research)
jacquelyn_schell@brown.edu
(401) 863-5427
Jeffrey R Scott
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
jeffrey_scott@brown.edu
(508) 683-6226
Anita Shukla
Assistant Professor of Engineering, Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
anita_shukla@brown.edu
(401) 863-5719
Solomon Steiner
Adjunct Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
solomon_steiner@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Mark A Tracy
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
mark_tracy@brown.edu
Anubhav Tripathi
Professor of Engineering, Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Director of Biomedical Engineering
anubhav_tripathi@brown.edu
(401) 863-3063
Ian Y Wong
Assistant Professor of Engineering, Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
ian_wong@brown.edu
(401) 863-5718
Beth A Zielinski-Habershaw
Adjunct Associate Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
beth_anne_zielinski@brown.edu
(401) 863-2946
Anita L Zimmerman
Professor of Medical Science, Vice Chair of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Graduate Program Director for the Molecular Pharmacology & Physiology Program
anita_zimmerman@brown.edu
(401) 863-2224