Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Diagnostic Imaging

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Gunjan Aeron
Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging
gunjan_aeron@brown.edu
Saurabh Agarwal
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
saurabh_agarwal@brown.edu
(617) 724-2275
Sun H Ahn
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
sun_ho_ahn@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Srividya Anandan
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
srividya_anandan@brown.edu
James A Arrighi
Professor of Medicine, Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
james_arrighi@brown.edu
(401) 444-8704
Michael K Atalay
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Medicine
michael_atalay@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Grayson L Baird
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Research)
grayson_baird@brown.edu
(401) 444-5357
Michael D Beland
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
michael_beland@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jerrold L Boxerman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jerrold_boxerman_mdph@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jeffrey M Brody
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
jeffrey_brody@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Rachael L Caiati
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
rachael_caiati@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
John A Cassese
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
john_cassese@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Kevin J Chang
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
kevin_j_chang@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
John J Cronan
Charles and Elfriede Collis-Frances Weeden Gibson Professor of Diagnostic Imaging in the Warren Alpert Medical School , Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Chair of Diagnostic Imaging
john_cronan@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Lawrence M Davis
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
lawrence_davis_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Daniel P Dickstein
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
daniel_dickstein@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Linda L Donegan
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
linda_livingston@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Gregory J Dubel
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
gregory_dubel@brown.edu
(401) 444-5194
Damian E Dupuy
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
damian_dupuy_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Thomas K Egglin
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
thomas_egglin@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Peter T Evangelista
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
peter_evangelista@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Heather Gale
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
heather_gale@brown.edu
Holly C Gil
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
holly_gil@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Richard L Gold
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
richard_gold@brown.edu
(401) 793-4480
David J Grand
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
david_grand@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Richard A Haas
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurology (Clinical)
richard_haas@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Terrance T Healey
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
terrance_healey@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Thaddeus W Herliczek
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
thaddeus_herliczek@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Mary M Hillstrom
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
mary_hillstrom@brown.edu
(401) 793-4480
Jason D Iannuccilli
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jason_iannuccilli@brown.edu
(401) 444-5194
Bryan S Jay
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
bryan_jay@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Mahesh V Jayaraman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Neurology, Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
mahesh_jayaraman@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Gaurav Jindal
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
gaurav_jindal@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
May M Kassem
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
may_kassem@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Hanan I Khalil
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
hanan_khalil@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Susan L Koelliker
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
susan_koelliker@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Robert E Lambiase
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
robert_lambiase@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Elizabeth Lazarus
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
elizabeth_lazarus@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Scott M Levine
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
scott_levine@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Ana P Lourenco
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
anna_lourenco@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Gary K Lundstrom
Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging
gary_lundstrom@brown.edu
(401) 729-2359
Martha B Mainiero
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
martha_mainiero@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
William W Mayo-Smith
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
william_mayo-smith@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Ryan A McTaggart
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neurology
ryan_mctaggart@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
Derek Merck
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Research), Assistant Professor of Engineering (Research)
derek_merck@brown.edu
(401) 444-4472
Lisa H Merck
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
lisa_merck@brown.edu
(401) 444-5411
Jonathan S Movson
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
jonathan_movson@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Brian L Murphy
Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
brian_murphy_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Timothy P Murphy
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
timothy_murphy@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
David P Neumann
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
david_neumann_md@brown.edu
(401) 793-4480
Van T Nguyen
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
van_nguyen_1@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Arthur W Noel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
arthur_noel@brown.edu
(401) 793-4480
Richard B Noto
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
richard_noto@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
William K Park
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Research)
william_keun_chan_park@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
John A Pezzullo
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
john_pezzullo@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Marcelle L Piccolello
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
marcelle_piccolello@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Ethan A Prince
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
ethan_prince@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jana S Rice
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jana_rice@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Mark S Ridlen
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
mark_ridlen@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jeffrey M Rogg
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jeffrey_rogg@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Albert A Scappaticci
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
albert_scappaticci@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Bradley A Shapiro
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
bradley_shapiro@brown.edu
(401) 729-2359
Gregory M Soares
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
gregory_soares@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Julie H Song
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
julie_song@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
David W Swenson
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
david_swenson@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Glenn A Tung
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
glenn_tung@brown.edu
(401) 863-3330
Michael T Wallach
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
michael_wallach@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Robert Ward
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
robert_ward@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Don C Yoo
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
don_yoo@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184