Department of Dermatology

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Dermatology

Browse by last name: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Contact
Marla C Angermeier
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
marla_angermeier@brown.edu
(401) 273-9310
Kenneth A Arndt
Adjunct Professor of Dermatology
kenneth_arndt@brown.edu
(401) 731-1600
Michael A Bharier
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
michael_bharier@brown.edu
(401) 943-0761
Nicholas P Bruno
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
nicholas_bruno@brown.edu
Kathleen Carney-Godley
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
kathleen_carney-godley@brown.edu
(401) 885-4100
Sandy Chai
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
sandy_chai@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Eunyoung Cho
Associate Professor of Dermatology, Associate Professor of Epidemiology
eunyoung_cho@brown.edu
(401) 444-2595
Antonio P Cruz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
antonio_cruz@brown.edu
(401) 444-7204
Christopher Dimarco
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
christopher_dimarco@brown.edu
Jeffrey Dover
Adjunct Associate Professor of Dermatology
jeffrey_dover@brown.edu
(401) 848-1613
Aaron M Drucker
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Research)
aaron_drucker@brown.edu
Robert K Dyer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
robert_dyer@brown.edu
(401) 471-3376
Christopher Elco
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Assistant Professor of Dermatology
christopher_elco@brown.edu
401-444-8515
Yoash R Enzer
Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery, Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
yoash_enzer@brown.edu
(401) 274-4464
David S Farrell
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
david_farrell@brown.edu
Seth Feder
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
seth_feder@brown.edu
(401) 942-9005
Stephen E Glinick
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
stephen_glinick@brown.edu
(401) 331-0310
Nicole L Grenier
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
nicole_grenier@brown.edu
(401) 738-4323
H W Higgins
Assistant Professor of Dermatology
h_higgins@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Lynn E Iler
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
lynn_iler@brown.edu
Nathaniel J Jellinek
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
nathaniel_jellinek@brown.edu
Michael S Kaminer
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dermatology
michael_kaminer@brown.edu
(401) 731-1600
John C Kawaoka
Assistant Professor of Dermatology
john_kawaoka@brown.edu
George Kroumpouzos
Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology
george_kroumpouzos@brown.edu
Marina Kuperman-Beade
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
marina_kuperman-beade@brown.edu
Shoshana M Landow
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
shoshana_landow@brown.edu
(401) 741-2716
Kachiu Lee
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
kachiu_lee@brown.edu
(401) 444-8450
Wen-Qing Li
Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
wen-qing_li@brown.edu
(401) 863-5886
Jennie J Muglia
Associate Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
jennie_muglia@brown.edu
(401) 444-7959
So Yeon Paek
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
soyeon_paek@brown.edu
(401) 444-4000
David S Pomerantz
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
david_pomerantz@brown.edu
Abrar Qureshi
Professor of Dermatology, Professor of Epidemiology, Chair of Dermatology
abrar_qureshi@brown.edu
(401) 444-7137
Anthony M Reginato
Associate Professor of Medicine, Associate Professor of Dermatology
anthony_reginato@brown.edu
(401) 444-6120
Leslie Robinson-Bostom
Professor of Dermatology
leslie_robinson-bostom@brown.edu
(401) 444-7816
Thomas E Rohrer
Adjunct Associate Professor of Dermatology
thomas_rohrer@brown.edu
(401) 848-1633
Ronald Schneider
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
ronald_schneider@brown.edu
Paul E Snyder
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
paul_snyder@brown.edu
(401) 998-1994
Jon S Solis
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
jon_solis_md@brown.edu
Gladys H Telang
Associate Professor of Dermatology
gladys_telang@brown.edu
Gwenn M Vittimberga
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
gwenn_vittimberga@brown.edu
(401) 253-8900
Joanna Walker
Assistant Professor of Dermatology (Clinical)
joanna_walker@brown.edu
Elizabeth A Welch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
elizabeth_welch@brown.edu
(401) 331-0310
Raymond H Welch
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
raymond_welch@brown.edu
(401) 521-7300
Caroline S Wilkel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology
caroline_wilkel@brown.edu