Dean's Office

Office of the Dean Administration Departments Research Alpert Medical School Giving

Executive Leadership Team

Jack A. Elias, MD
Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences
dean_of_biology_and_medicine@Brown.edu
Michele Cyr, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Michele_Cyr@Brown.EDU
Kimberly A. Galligan
Executive Dean for Administration
Kimberly_Galligan@brown.edu
Edward Hawrot, PhD
Associate Dean for the Program in Biology
Edward_Hawrot@Brown.EDU
Bethany Solomon
Associate Dean for Biomedical Advancement
Bethany_Solomon@brown.edu
Glenn Tung, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Glenn_Tung@Brown.EDU
Allan R. Tunkel, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education
Allan_Tunkel@brown.edu